Sunday Services:
9:45 am - Sunday School for all ages
11:00 am - Worship
Afternoon/Evening - Home Groups

Wednesday 7:00 PM:
Youth Group
AWANA program for children
Adult Bible Study / Prayer Meeting 

Our Ruling Elders:
Jeff Reed
Russ Robinson
Dan Thornton
Allen Twigg

Our Deacons:
Jason Feight
Joe Hartt
Dave Pryor

Our Trustees:
Randy Burns
Larry Hill
Doy Sneckenberger
Ed Stroup

Our Church Secretary:
Robin Himes
Maranatha Brethren Church
Our church is a member of the Fellowship of Grace Brethren Churches

19835 Scott Hill Drive
Hagerstown, MD 21742
Call: 301-733-1717

Our Purpose:
Helping people find their way back to God!

Our Statement of Faith
Access a PDF copy here.

Our Constitution / Bylaws:
Access a PDF copy here.

Our History:
Read a brief of what God has done here.

Our Missionaries: 
See some of the missions we support.

Our Preaching Elders:
Missionary John Miller
Pastor Ron Shank - bio
Pastor Dan Thornton - bio
Maranatha Brethren Church